Video Clip: Rabia Z Hijab Style Tips

There is also an article and photo gallery to accompany the video. Hat tip to Mariam Sobh of Hijabtrendz for first alerting her readers to the initial article : ) If you want to stay on top of all things Rabia Z friend her on Facebook.

I’ve become a fan of the jersey hijab style lately. Although, I find because of my rounder face that I have to work to add a little bit of volume to the jersey hijab-as it tends to cling. When I wear jersey material as hijab I use a flower clip that I made myself after watching Hegab Rehab’s instructional video.

Which styles do you like, amigas?

7 Comments to “Video Clip: Rabia Z Hijab Style Tips”

  1. As salaam alaikum,

    I like the jersey hijab. Where do you find them though?

  2. May Allah always gives His guidance and bless to all of us. We are hijab manufacturer from Indonesia. We provide good quality hijab at low price

  3. salams sis, does any of you know where i can find these clips ? apprantly their called flower clips but im not sure ? but i really want one insha’Allah if anyone knows please let me know insha’Allah 🙂

  4. I have a few khaleeji flower clips for sale, shoot me an email at kiddo407@hotmail.com and I’ll send you some pictures insha’allah 🙂

  5. you can purchase them from pardah.co.uk.

    they dont have them on thier site as it is a new business and they are in process of adding products, but they have images on thier facebook page facebook.com/pardahcollections

  6. Where could di buy the flower clip from?

Leave a Reply

