Swim Cover ups = Awesome Spring/Summer Dresses

I fell in love the moment I saw it. A black and white print dress that hit right above the knee. I could see myself in it-it was just my style. My niece nodded with approval. I checked the price- it was under $25! Then I read the tag it read SWIMWEAR.

Well, one girl’s swim cover up is another chica’s gorgeous spring dress. Swim cover ups are perfect for the modest girl who is in desperate need of breathable fabrics as the weather warms.

This is the Avenue swim cover up I fell for last week. Believe me it is incredible on. While the light fabric makes it necessary to wear a tank underneath- it works well in a light layered look. In the dressing room I paired it with a lightweight blazer and jeans. Do you like??? : )

Here are two more Avenue swim cover ups-also under $25 bucks!

I also dig this dress/swim cover up from Monif C. Not too shabby at under $60.

Leave a Reply

